New SCRA Executive Committee Members

10 months ago
OfflineSCRA Web Admin
SCRA Web Admin

I am extremely pleased to announce that the election results are in and our new EC members are:

Bret Kloos - President-elect

Stephanie Reich - Secretary

Tiffeney Jimenez - Member at Large

Regina Langhout - Regional Network Coordinator


In addition, as was announced a few weeks ago, our new Student Representative is Charles Sepers from the University of Kansas.


Please join me in congratulating all of them. Their terms on the EC will begin in August.

I would also like to thank our out-going EC members:

Jim Cook - Past-president

Sandra Lewis - Secretary

Susan McMahon - Regional Network Coordinator

Chiara Sabina - Member at Large

Jesica Fernandez - Student Representative

Thank you so much for all your work for SCRA.




0 Conclusions:

0 Replies

Would you like to comment?

You must be a member. Sign In if you are already a member.

  • 1 version
  • 0 replies
  • 1 follower
Post Date:
June 21, 2013
Posted By:
SCRA Web Admin

Related Content

    Search this area

    About this forum

    • 92 topics
    • 1 follower

    General news and announcements for SCRA members.

    Viewed 258 times