Reminders

Calendar

This group space event calendar is a central place to view, publish and find events relating to the practice group.  This may include conference calls, conferences, meetings, seminars or other events.

Events for 2011Upcoming Events

Jan
21

January Practice Call

January 21, 2011 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Friday, January 21, 2011 Conference Call Meeting
2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 9am Hawaii
Feb
18

February Practice Council Call

February 18, 2011 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Friday, February 18 , 2011 at 2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 9am Hawaii
Mar
18

March Practice Council Call

March 18, 2011 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Friday, March 18, 2011 Conference Call Meeting
2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 9am Hawaii
Apr
15

April Practice Council Call

April 15, 2011 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Friday, April 15, 2011 at 2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 8am Hawaii
May
20

May Practice Council Call

May 20, 2011 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
•Friday, May 20, 2011 at 2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 8am Hawaii
Jun
16

Values Proposition

June 16, 2011 9:15AM → 10:30AM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
244 Roosevelt University
Jun
16

Community Practice Dinner

June 16, 2011 6:30PM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
Tamarind Sushi
614 S. Wabash Ave.
Jun
17

New Community Ideas

June 17, 2011 7:45AM → 9AM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
244 Roosevelt University
Jun
17

Mentoring Orientation

June 17, 2011 8AM → 9AM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
320 Roosevelt University
Jun
17

Future of CP Education for Practice

June 17, 2011 9:15AM → 10:30AM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
Cindy Pritzker Harold Washington Library
Jun
17

Training Principles Panel

June 17, 2011 3PM → 4:15PM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
320 Roosevelt University
Jun
18

June Practice Council Meeting

June 18, 2011 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
•Saturday, June 18, 2011 @ Breakfast Meeting at the Biennial
Jun
18

Practice Group Breakfast

June 18, 2011 7:45AM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
426 Roosevelt University
https://docs.google.com/document/d/1meQHzfhFhBfp7J7nQpZZCmLUacb890lbP6M4o3Iz8gI/edit?hl=en_US&authkey=CLiGuaAN
Jun
18

New Community Ideas

June 18, 2011 10:15AM → 11AM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
Harold Washing Library Multipurpose B
Jun
18

Preparing Students for Practice

June 18, 2011 11:15AM → 12PM Central Time (GMT-06:00)
330 Roosevelt University
Load More
Search this area
‹‹››January 2011
SMTWTFS
      1 
2 3 4 5 6 7 8 
9 10 11 12 13 14 15 
16 17 18 19 20 2122 
23 24 25 26 27 28 29 
30 31      

Viewed 10,638 times