Reminders

Calendar

This group space event calendar is a central place to view, publish and find events relating to the practice group.  This may include conference calls, conferences, meetings, seminars or other events.

Events for 2012Upcoming Events

Jan
20

January Practice Council Call

January 20, 2012 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 9am Hawaii
Feb
17

February Practice Council Call

February 17, 2012 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
2pm Eastern;1pm Central;12pm Mountain;11am Pacific; 9am Hawaii
Mar
16

March Practice Council Call

March 16, 2012 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 9am Hawaii
Apr
6

GJCPP Special Issues on CP Competencies

April 6, 2012 5PM Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Attendees: Vince, Susan, Tiffeny, Victoria
Apr
20

April Practice Council Call

April 20, 2012 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 8am Hawaii
May
18

Practice Council Call

May 18, 2012 2PM Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
Jun
15

June Practice Council Call

June 15, 2012 Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
2pm Eastern; 1pm Central; 12pm Mountain; 11am Pacific; 8am Hawaii
Load More
Search this area
‹‹››January 2012
SMTWTFS
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 
8 9 10 11 12 13 14 
15 16 17 18 19 2021 
22 23 24 25 26 27 28 
29 30 31     

Viewed 10,676 times