Reminders

Council on Education Programs

Sep
2
Time
September 2, 2011 12PM → 1:30PM Eastern Time (GMT-05:00) Export

CEP will meet for a conference call Friday Sept. 2, 12 noon to 1:30 pm Eastern (11-12:30 Central, 9-10:30 Pacific).

0 Comments

Would you like to comment?

You must be a member. Sign In if you are already a member.

  • 184 views
  • 1 version
  • 0 comments
  • 1 follower
     
Avg. Rating:
Post Date:
August 9, 2011
Posted By:
James Dalton Jr

Related Content

    Search this area

    Viewed 184 times