Reminders

Task Group on Defining Competencies for Practice

Dec
2
Time
December 2, 2011 12PM → 1:40PM Eastern Time (GMT-05:00) Export

Meeting time: 12 noon to 1:40 pm ET, 11 am to 12:40 pm CT, 9 to 10:40 am PT

0 Comments

Would you like to comment?

You must be a member. Sign In if you are already a member.

  • 116 views
  • 2 versions
  • 0 comments
  • 1 follower
     
Avg. Rating:
Post Date:
November 19, 2011
Posted By:
James Dalton Jr

Related Content

    Search this area

    Viewed 116 times