Practice Council Monthly Teleconferences

MONTHLY TELECONFERENCE CALLS

Every month, the Practice Council has a scheduled teleconference. Practice Council members, from across the nation and internationally, call in to discuss goals and ongoing initiatives. If you are interested in joining us on a call, please click HERE.

Time: 2:00 PM (EST) / 1:00 PM (CST)/ 12:00 PM (MST)/11:00 AM (PST)

When:

  • May 13th, 2016
  • June 17th, 2016
  • July 15th, 2016
  • August 19th, 2016

 

PEER CONSULTATION CALLS

The Peer Consultation Calls provide an opportunity for us to support each other in our community work, an informal chance to share our work with colleagues and request help and ideas regarding your work. Students, recent graduates and seasoned professionals are all welcome to attend these calls. If you are interested in joining us on a call, please click HERE.

To RSVP, contact tom@tomwolff.com

Time: 2:00 PM (EST) /1:00 PM (CST)/ 12:00 PM (MST)/ 11:00 AM (PST)

When:

  • May 6th, 2016
  • June 10th, 2016
  • July 8th, 2016
  • August 12th, 2016